Back to All Events


H3 is a Polynesian Reggae band based in Anchorage, Alaska. H3 signifies the three-part harmonies sung by the three original band members--Tau Vaaia Fakaoti, Shaun Pacarro, and George Noga. H3 also refers to the highway in Hawaii (Interstate H-3).  They play from 9:30pm-1:30am.

H3 consists of:
Shaun Pacarro: Guitar, lead vocals
George Noga: Bass, vocals
Tau Vaaia Fakaoti: Ukulele, vocals
Lee Thompson: Drums, vocals
Alex Cruver: Keyboards

Earlier Event: July 25
Lil' Trouble